Paris Unraveled http://www.blog.parisunraveled.com Simplifying visas. Simplifying French business. Simplifying life in France. Tue, 21 Nov 2017 13:26:04 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.5 How to Apply for A Student Visa through CampusFrance http://www.blog.parisunraveled.com/how-to-apply-for-a-student-visa-through-campusfrance/ http://www.blog.parisunraveled.com/how-to-apply-for-a-student-visa-through-campusfrance/#comments Tue, 22 Nov 2016 17:10:51 +0000 http://www.blog.parisunraveled.com/?p=5007 http://www.blog.parisunraveled.com/how-to-apply-for-a-student-visa-through-campusfrance/feed/ 3 Start a Business in France – Anglopreneurs Meeting http://www.blog.parisunraveled.com/start-a-business-in-france-anglopreneurs-meeting/ Sun, 06 Nov 2016 20:06:01 +0000 http://www.blog.parisunraveled.com/?p=5003 How to Send a Registered Letter in France http://www.blog.parisunraveled.com/how-to-send-a-registered-letter-in-france/ http://www.blog.parisunraveled.com/how-to-send-a-registered-letter-in-france/#comments Mon, 31 Oct 2016 12:32:51 +0000 http://www.blog.parisunraveled.com/?p=5058 http://www.blog.parisunraveled.com/how-to-send-a-registered-letter-in-france/feed/ 1 How to do an Etat des Lieux for Your Apartment in Paris http://www.blog.parisunraveled.com/how-to-do-an-etat-des-lieux-for-your-apartment-in-paris/ Mon, 24 Oct 2016 10:26:10 +0000 http://www.blog.parisunraveled.com/?p=5067 3 Reasons to Choose SMEREP over LMDE for your French Student Health Insurance http://www.blog.parisunraveled.com/3-reasons-to-choose-smerep-over-lmde-for-your-french-student-health-insurance/ Mon, 17 Oct 2016 10:29:29 +0000 http://www.blog.parisunraveled.com/?p=5069 What documents do you need to get your Carte Vitale? http://www.blog.parisunraveled.com/what-documents-do-you-need-to-get-your-carte-vitale/ http://www.blog.parisunraveled.com/what-documents-do-you-need-to-get-your-carte-vitale/#comments Mon, 10 Oct 2016 10:31:53 +0000 http://www.blog.parisunraveled.com/?p=5071 http://www.blog.parisunraveled.com/what-documents-do-you-need-to-get-your-carte-vitale/feed/ 4 Which documents do you need to get translated into French? http://www.blog.parisunraveled.com/which-documents-do-you-need-to-get-translated-into-french/ http://www.blog.parisunraveled.com/which-documents-do-you-need-to-get-translated-into-french/#comments Mon, 03 Oct 2016 10:36:15 +0000 http://www.blog.parisunraveled.com/?p=5074 http://www.blog.parisunraveled.com/which-documents-do-you-need-to-get-translated-into-french/feed/ 2 Did You Know You’re Supposed to File a French Tax Return? http://www.blog.parisunraveled.com/did-you-know-youre-supposed-to-file-a-french-tax-return/ Mon, 26 Sep 2016 10:38:16 +0000 http://www.blog.parisunraveled.com/?p=5076 7 Websites for Finding an Internship in France http://www.blog.parisunraveled.com/7-websites-for-finding-an-internship-in-france/ Mon, 19 Sep 2016 10:42:25 +0000 http://www.blog.parisunraveled.com/?p=5078 What is a Justificatif de Domicile? http://www.blog.parisunraveled.com/what-is-a-justificatif-de-domicile/ Mon, 12 Sep 2016 09:47:25 +0000 http://www.blog.parisunraveled.com/?p=5080